A Step Above The Rest

Most inspectors only include the minimum inspection service requirements stated in their Standards of Practice. At Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections, we go a step further than what is required of us to make sure your investment is secure.

For no additional cost: infrared imaging, gas detectors, tall ladders and other tools for roof inspections (we don’t use drones, but try our hardest to walk every roof, and if we can’t we use the Spectoscope, remote control tank camera, remote control tank camera to inspect tight crawlspaces, InterNACHI “Buy Back Guarantee” (complete residential buyer’s inspections only), RecallChek, and more.

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

  • 5 star ratingThey were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.  They made me feel at ease with any questions that were asked.  I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ted Z. Avatar
    Ted Z.
    3/14/2020

    5 star ratingExcellent customer service, prompt, efficient, thorough and detailed.  Excellent communication...fast and responsive.  Great reporting provided immediately.  One of the best customer service experience have had.  Knocked my socks off!

    Lucie S. Avatar
    Lucie S.
    3/06/2020

    5 star ratingChris and Brian were awesome! We were blown away with the amount of time they spent on our home inspection. Chris was very thorough and we appreciated the way he went over the report and not only explained things but taught us things to look for or do in the future. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we will definitely use them in the future!

    Amy A. Avatar
    Amy A.
    3/04/2020

    5 star ratingLarry was our inspector, he was very thorough, knowledgeable and just fun. He explained everything so that I could understand. Money well spent! I highly recommend him!

    Elizabeth C. Avatar
    Elizabeth C.
    2/25/2020

    5 star ratingLarry was very thorough with our home inspection. We really appreciate his attention to detail as well as his friendly and professional demeanor. The  report provided to us was extremely comprehensive and helpful. His vast construction knowledge was obvious and trustworthy. We would highly recommend him to our family and friends.

    Paris D. Avatar
    Paris D.
    2/21/2020
  • 5 star ratingWe are purchasing a townhouse in Hillsboro, and the realtor we are working with highly recommended Wall-To-Wall. Being first time homebuyers this was foreign to me and my partner. I showed up on a Thursday afternoon for the inspection. Immediately I was greeted by Chris and Brian. Both were very knowledgeable and were incredibly thorough in the inspection process. With every step they explained the why! From the start you could tell that they were very family oriented guys and they gave off that vibe. Brian checked our sewer line while Chris inspected the house from roofing to crawl space. The finished report was given at the end of everything. We will gain not only a place to call our home but also relationships! Professional, thorough, ethical, careful and family driven... Exceeded our expectations. Wouldn't call or work with anyone else unless they were Wall-To-Wall!

    Kennon Q. Avatar
    Kennon Q.
    2/19/2020

    5 star ratingLarry came out to inspect a home I'm going to buy. He debriefed his findings with me and it was so helpful. He could clearly explain the issues he found and how significant/severe they are to fix.I appreciate the list of contacts for repairs and service he gave me and the booklet with seasonal maintenance suggestions. Would definitely recommend.

    Brenda M. Avatar
    Brenda M.
    2/18/2020

    5 star ratingChris from Wall-To-Wall Inspection was amazing. Very positive and outgoing. As first time home buyers, we were pretty nervous about the inspection and didn't know what to expect. However, Chris made us feel comfortable and explained every step of the way. 10/10 would recommend for anyone who needs a home inspection!

    Kylie K. Avatar
    Kylie K.
    2/17/2020

    5 star ratingLarry and Chris inspected a home for me in Tigard and they did a great job! Wall-To-Wall's reports are clean and easy to read. They showed up on time and were very nice and friendly with myself and my clients. I will be using Larry again for my next listing.

    Steven S. Avatar
    Steven S.
    2/14/2020

    5 star ratingLarry, Chris, and Brian were incredibly friendly and professional. They were patient in explaining the details of each issue found in the inspection and suggested ways to address them. I cannot recommend them enough. They made my wife and I feel safe by knowing we have a knowledgeable team we can rely on as we move into a new home.

    Edward C. Avatar
    Edward C.
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingI was very impressed with their thorough, careful, and comprehensive inspection of our new beach home. Chris scoured the place testing all systems and searching for flaws and problems. Fortunately the house is new and in good shape so there were not many problems,  but he left no stone unturned.  Chris even went the extra mile to help us troubleshoot a fan that wasn't working to help us know where the problem was, ie switch vs motor vs electrical supply to device. I don't plan to but a new house anytime soon, but I would definitely use them again. Plus, they guarantee their work and it comes with insurance.  How cool is that!

    Phoebe R. Avatar
    Phoebe R.
    1/08/2020

    5 star ratingExcellent job on home inspection. Went extra mile showing me around the house and its systems that we were considering buying.

    Jennifer C. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    12/30/2019

    5 star ratingThey are the best! Really. Thank you Chris for the great, professional, and individualized service. The report was very detailed and easy to follow. They also have some perks. If anyone needs home inspection, I highly recommend Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections!

    Kano A. Avatar
    Kano A.
    12/21/2019

    5 star ratingI started working with Larry Coates and team just this year. Larry and his inspectors are top-notch, efficient, and have great availability! Don't hesitate in using their services, they are Great !!

    Keith M. Avatar
    Keith M.
    11/22/2019

    5 star ratingThis company was chosen by our realtor and were just excellent and very thorough. I would hhighly reccomend them to all. I might even have the inspection done every other year just to find things I may not notice!Thanks guys!

    Keith H. Avatar
    Keith H.
    10/29/2019

Click below for more reviews!

You‘re not just buying an inspection.

You’re buying peace of mind.