A Step Above The Rest

Most inspectors only include the minimum inspection service requirements stated in their Standards of Practice. At Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections, we go a step further than what is required of us to make sure your investment is secure.

For no additional cost: infrared imaging, gas detectors, tall ladders and other tools for roof inspections (we don’t use drones, but try our hardest to walk every roof, and if we can’t we use the Spectoscope, remote control tank camera, remote control tank camera to inspect tight crawlspaces, InterNACHI “Buy Back Guarantee” (complete residential buyer’s inspections only), RecallChek, and more.

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

  • 5 star ratingWe are purchasing a townhouse in Hillsboro, and the realtor we are working with highly recommended Wall-To-Wall. Being first time homebuyers this was foreign to me and my partner. I showed up on a Thursday afternoon for the inspection. Immediately I was greeted by Chris and Brian. Both were very knowledgeable and were incredibly thorough in the inspection process. With every step they explained the why! From the start you could tell that they were very family oriented guys and they gave off that vibe. Brian checked our sewer line while Chris inspected the house from roofing to crawl space. The finished report was given at the end of everything. We will gain not only a place to call our home but also relationships! Professional, thorough, ethical, careful and family driven... Exceeded our expectations. Wouldn't call or work with anyone else unless they were Wall-To-Wall!

    Kennon Q. Avatar
    Kennon Q.
    2/19/2020

    5 star ratingChris from Wall-To-Wall Inspection was amazing. Very positive and outgoing. As first time home buyers, we were pretty nervous about the inspection and didn't know what to expect. However, Chris made us feel comfortable and explained every step of the way. 10/10 would recommend for anyone who needs a home inspection!

    Kylie K. Avatar
    Kylie K.
    2/17/2020

    5 star ratingLarry and Chris inspected a home for me in Tigard and they did a great job! Wall-To-Wall's reports are clean and easy to read. They showed up on time and were very nice and friendly with myself and my clients. I will be using Larry again for my next listing.

    Steven S. Avatar
    Steven S.
    2/14/2020

    5 star ratingLarry, Chris, and Brian were incredibly friendly and professional. They were patient in explaining the details of each issue found in the inspection and suggested ways to address them. I cannot recommend them enough. They made my wife and I feel safe by knowing we have a knowledgeable team we can rely on as we move into a new home.

    Edward C. Avatar
    Edward C.
    1/20/2020

    5 star ratingI was very impressed with their thorough, careful, and comprehensive inspection of our new beach home. Chris scoured the place testing all systems and searching for flaws and problems. Fortunately the house is new and in good shape so there were not many problems,  but he left no stone unturned.  Chris even went the extra mile to help us troubleshoot a fan that wasn't working to help us know where the problem was, ie switch vs motor vs electrical supply to device. I don't plan to but a new house anytime soon, but I would definitely use them again. Plus, they guarantee their work and it comes with insurance.  How cool is that!

    Phoebe R. Avatar
    Phoebe R.
    1/08/2020
  • 5 star ratingExcellent job on home inspection. Went extra mile showing me around the house and its systems that we were considering buying.

    Jennifer C. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    12/30/2019

    5 star ratingThey are the best! Really. Thank you Chris for the great, professional, and individualized service. The report was very detailed and easy to follow. They also have some perks. If anyone needs home inspection, I highly recommend Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections!

    Kano A. Avatar
    Kano A.
    12/21/2019

    5 star ratingI started working with Larry Coates and team just this year. Larry and his inspectors are top-notch, efficient, and have great availability! Don't hesitate in using their services, they are Great !!

    Keith M. Avatar
    Keith M.
    11/22/2019

    5 star ratingThis company was chosen by our realtor and were just excellent and very thorough. I would hhighly reccomend them to all. I might even have the inspection done every other year just to find things I may not notice!Thanks guys!

    Keith H. Avatar
    Keith H.
    10/29/2019

    5 star ratingI purchased a home inspection from Wall-To-Wall that Larry generously donated at a fundraising auction.  I've had home inspections before when buying/selling a home, but nothing compares with the thoroughness, professionalism, and overall knowledge that Larry demonstrated in his inspection of my house.  He found all kinds of things that I had no idea were issues, and put my mind to rest about other things that I thought were much bigger deals than they truly were.  His report was extremely professional, with many pictures to help me schedule services and get things fixed up right around the house.  Overall, I'd recommend Larry and his company to anyone.  Top notch job.

    Robert N. Avatar
    Robert N.
    9/26/2019
  • 5 star ratingI have never gone through this process before but Chris did an amazing job of easing my mind and answering any questions I had throughout the time he was there. He was on time and ready to go and was very thorough. I will be using them again in the future and telling everyone I know to use them as well!c Thank you all again for such an amazing experience.

    Jessica L. Avatar
    Jessica L.
    9/13/2019

    5 star ratingLarry and his team of professionals are awesome! They were on time for our appointment and were all very friendly. They answered all of our questions with easy to understand answers and professional opinions. It is so nice to know what issues needed attention in our new home. Larry loves his job and would continue to answer questions and give us advice even after they were done. You can't go wrong by hiring this company to give you peace of mind for your home.

    Sandy O. Avatar
    Sandy O.
    8/19/2019

    5 star ratingLarry was prompt, polite and truly professional. The web-based report he offers is very informative. I highly recommend his services!

    Curt W. Avatar
    Curt W.
    8/15/2019

    5 star ratingThat was a very pleasant experience! Larry was so very kind and thorough and did a fantastic job of explaining everything to me in the most efficient way. He has a wonderful customer experience set up for his clients and has many little extras that make you feel valued as a client. He made sure that I understood that I can call him for help with any house related things for as long as we live in the new house. How wonderful!

    Angela R. Avatar
    Angela R.
    8/14/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent service!
    Wall-To-Wall did a very thorough inspection and provided the report in a very simple online format. I was very pleased! I definitely recommend using Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections!

    Kris M. Avatar
    Kris M.
    8/07/2019

Click below for more reviews!

You‘re not just buying an inspection.

You’re buying peace of mind.