A Step Above The Rest

Most inspectors only include the minimum inspection service requirements stated in their Standards of Practice. At Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections, we go a step further than what is required of us to make sure your investment is secure.

For no additional cost: infrared imaging, gas detectors, tall ladders and other tools for roof inspections (we don’t use drones, but try our hardest to walk every roof, and if we can’t we use the Spectoscope, remote control tank camera, remote control tank camera to inspect tight crawlspaces, InterNACHI “Buy Back Guarantee” (complete residential buyer’s inspections only), RecallChek, and more.

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

  • 5 star ratingWall 2 Wall came highly recommended by my realtor. Larry and his team did a very professional job. I feel confident that he thoroughly evaluated the home, and provided assurances that guarantee solutions for any unforeseen circumstances. They spent ample time addressing my concerns, and explaining options. I especially appreciate the exceptional value of their service.

    B H. Avatar
    B H.
    4/06/2021

    5 star ratingAs a Realtor, I have, over the years, worked with many inspection services. I can say, without any equivocation, that Wall to Wall sits at the top. From the ease of communication, selection of services, timely coordination of a variety of inspections (sewer, radon, etc), professionalism, and just plain old courtesy for all concerned, they provide, for all parties, the best opportunity to put good folks in fine homes!

    Stephen S. Avatar
    Stephen S.
    4/05/2021

    5 star ratingAs a Realtor, I take very seriously who I recommend to my clients, as my reputation is also on the line. I am always impressed by the level of service and knowledge that comes with hiring Wall-To-Wall. They are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They do an incredibly thorough job and are great at explaining to buyers what they find, routine maintenance, recalls- everything. My clients are always put at ease and are comfortable that they got a thorough inspection. Highly recommend.

    Andrea R. Avatar
    Andrea R.
    3/26/2021

    5 star ratingI was very impressed with the detail of the Wall-to Wall Inspection Team. Showing where all the shut off valves for gas and water, (with pictures) are located were very helpful and informative. I was so pleased with all tips that were given throughout the inspection report.Wall-to-Wall definitely went the extra mile for service and safety.I recommend Wall-to-Wall highly, you can't do better.

    Janet M. Avatar
    Janet M.
    3/17/2021

    5 star ratingI really do not have enough nice things to say about Jamie, Larry, Brent and Chris. As a Realtor, it is my job to make sure my clients understand the ins and outs of their purchase. These friendly folx are the real deal, the all star team. Aside from being hyper organized, communicative, kind and responsible, the Wall-To-Wall team is simply the best in the biz.I am WOW-ED by the thorough expertise that each member of the team demonstrates time and time again. I love learning from them, I love their inspection reports, I love their explanations and most importantly, I love how they genuinely care about their work. Believe me when I say it shows. This inspection company has quickly become my go-to resource to help my clients understand the health of their new home.I would give them 10 stars if I could! Thank you for helping me do my job even better, I so appreciate you all!

    Alison D. Avatar
    Alison D.
    3/11/2021
  • 5 star ratingI can't say I have hired too many home inspectors, as my wife and I have only purchased two homes. However, that being said - I would buy a new house and get another inspection just to work with Larry and his team again. They are - in a word . . . uber-professional (okay, its a hyphenated neologism and not really a word, but you get the point).From the moment Larry contacted to set-up an appointment, throughout the inspection and debrief, and into the follow-up emails - everything was handled with the highest professionalism and respect.I walked away from the home inspection with a whole new appreciation and respect for home ownership. The materials Larry and his team have amassed are a veritable "how to" manual for home owners. We are going to keep this as our "go to" reference.A final word about professionalism - I interface with a number of innovative approaches to solving complex social and health challenges. I work with one of the top research and applied technology teams around. The materials and technologies Larry has brought together to help home owners navigate the complexities of a purchase are outstanding. He has pulled together the best of UI and UX, as well as years of expertise and carefully selected associates, to provide an industry leading service.I can't speak highly enough for the experience we had with Wall-2-Wall Home Inspection, Larry and his whole team.

    Wayne C. Avatar
    Wayne C.
    3/04/2021

    5 star ratingWe had a sewer scope completed in preparation for our house sale. Both Jamie (who scheduled us) and Brett (who did the scope) were friendly and professional. Highly recommend them.Oh, and they donate a portion of their profits to animal charities! A cause my family supports as well, so another reason to support this small business.

    Tarkay W. Avatar
    Tarkay W.
    2/24/2021

    5 star ratingLarry was our home inspector for the property we wanted to buy and we were very happy with his inspection. He was thorough, took excellent photos, and sat down with us when he was done to go over the findings and discuss everything with us. He was patient and explained it all very clearly. We loved the online interface for the report - the report was ready quickly and we could download the whole thing and also a summary of issues which was great. The sewer scope happened at the start of the inspection and Brett was very clear in explaining the results of that too. We also really love that they donate to animal rescue organizations and that they seem to have great values. Will definitely use Wall To Wall again!!

    Robyn B. Avatar
    Robyn B.
    2/24/2021

    5 star ratingLarry and his team really took care of us! The home inspection and explanations of all the issues that came up were thorough and extremely well presented. We've never experienced such service - highly recommend!

    Casey G. Avatar
    Casey G.
    2/22/2021

    5 star ratingI used Wall to Wall Home Inspections during the purchase of my condo...and I was very impressed! Larry and his team are pleasant, professional and very thorough. They didn't rush; cut any corners or take any shortcuts and when the inspections were complete, Larry reviewed the entire report - which included photos - right there on the spot. I was able to ask questions as he reviewed versus contacting him again later and he explained everything in easy to understand detail. I would absolutely recommend Wall to Wall Home Inspections for your home inspection needs.

    Kathy M. Avatar
    Kathy M.
    2/14/2021
  • 5 star ratingSuch a great experience as a first time home buyer! Not only did Larry give a thorough report but he took the time for a phone call to cover every thing in detail. The education was invaluable to us and his willingness to stay in touch and help as needed in the future is a sigh of relief.

    Courtney C. Avatar
    Courtney C.
    2/09/2021

    5 star ratingHad Chris inspect our new purchase home and he was extremely thorough. He educated with everything that's going on which help to ease us with the process and our purchase.

    Michael N. Avatar
    Michael N.
    1/29/2021

    5 star ratingLarry did a great job! We got a very detailed inspection which included photos. And he was pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him!

    Angie M. Avatar
    Angie M.
    1/26/2021

    5 star ratingI found Wall-To-Wall online and was able to schedule an appointment, I was called back to confirm and paid online. They showed up on time, were professional in the COVID era and gave me a detailed explanation of the house's overall value. They used hi tech equipment, and were knowledgable about all aspects of how a house should be built and maintained.

    William M. Avatar
    William M.
    1/26/2021

    5 star ratingLarry with Wall-to-Wall was incredible! Very thorough and took the time afterwards to explain everything on the report. I would definitely recommend Larry and his company to anyone needing a home inspection.

    Chris F. Avatar
    Chris F.
    1/24/2021

Click below for more reviews!