A Step Above The Rest

Most inspectors only include the minimum inspection service requirements stated in their Standards of Practice. At Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections, we go a step further than what is required of us to make sure your investment is secure.

For no additional cost: infrared imaging, gas detectors, tall ladders and other tools for roof inspections (we don’t use drones, but try our hardest to walk every roof, and if we can’t we use the Spectoscope, remote control tank camera, remote control tank camera to inspect tight crawlspaces, InterNACHI “Buy Back Guarantee” (complete residential buyer’s inspections only), RecallChek, and more.

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

  • 5 star ratingLarry was incredible to work with. He explained things clearly in real time as well as providing a detailed handout via email. The PDF had the location, status and tips for maintaining each area of our home. He also provided a resource guide to find contractors for other needs we might have as we get settled. Priceless!

    Erin O. Avatar
    Erin O.
    1/19/2021

    5 star ratingChris did an astounding job was very thorough, and explained everything in the inspection report. Very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Wall-to-Wall Home Inspections to anyone who is looking for such services.

    Rick R. Avatar
    Rick R.
    1/05/2021

    5 star ratingMet with Larry for inspection of a home in Salem. He walked us through every aspect of the inspection, step by step, answering all questions we had. The report was thorough, with pictures of problems and even listed solutions we could do to fix some of the issues ourselves. We will DEFINITELY use Larry again and highly recommend them!

    Brenda K. Avatar
    Brenda K.
    12/27/2020

    5 star ratingVery professional team! They conduct thorough inspections and do a great job of communicating with clients. Superb follow up after the inspection as well. I would highly recommend their service for all your home inspection needs.

    Brad G. Avatar
    Brad G.
    12/19/2020

    5 star ratingMet up with Larry for a new home inspection. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend Wall-to-wall Home Inspections.

    Khoa L. Avatar
    Khoa L.
    11/13/2020
  • 5 star ratingMet with Larry yesterday to inspect a home I'm planning to buy, and he was just fantastic. Very thorough inspection. He spent a lot of time with me afterwards showing me photos, and explaining everything that needs to be done, and advice how to do it. They also offer online records and services that are really top notch.

    Kevin T. Avatar
    Kevin T.
    10/30/2020

    5 star ratingChris was AMAZING-- super thorough and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and truly took his time going through everything in the inspection report. He was also available for follow-up questions. We would highly recommend Wall-To-Wall Home Inspections for new homebuyers and even for regular inspections of your home. It's always great to get ahead of issues before they become something you can't manage. Thanks, Chris!

    Brittany S. Avatar
    Brittany S.
    10/14/2020

    5 star ratingLarry did an excellent job. Report was detailed and complete. We were very happy with their services.

    Aunt T. Avatar
    Aunt T.
    8/13/2020

    5 star ratingChris H. is who did my inspection and he was super nice and super informative. The software they use is organized easy to use, easy to manage. I've been involved in inspections before and Wall to Wall is miles above in every way. If I ever need an inspection done or know someone that does, I'm choosing them. Lastly, their pricing is very fair as well.

    Lance H. Avatar
    Lance H.
    8/13/2020

    5 star ratingLarry and his team have been joy to work with on our new home inspection. Everyone showed up with masks and kept 6' distance as much as possible. After the inspection, Larry walked us through all his findings, and even explained a number of the home's features we didn't know it had when we decided to purchase it, such as extra mold abatement lining in the attic. He gave us a tour of all the key functions we'd need to be aware of (electrical controls, main water valve, sprinkler controls). He also provided a number of materials outlining proper maintenance for the various features of the home. At the end, I not only feel confident we've purchased a quality home, but also that I know the basics I'll need to know to actually run the home. We had a terrific experience with Larry, and would work with him again without hesitation.

    Nate A. Avatar
    Nate A.
    7/19/2020
  • 5 star ratingThese guys make your home inspection so easy. Second time I have used them and will continue to recommend them to anyone who's looking for a quality inspection. Receive the report right after the inspection is done, what more can you ask for, besides them always being on time and perform a very detailed and thorough inspection. Highly recommend!

    Matt O. Avatar
    Matt O.
    6/15/2020

    5 star ratingFirst of all, I can't recommend these guys enough. I was given their information from a Facebook group I posted in looking for a home inspector. They were prompt in answering questions, clear about quote and included services, and they even offered us credit towards the next inspection when we decided to walk away from a property that had some major problems. Larry even offered to go to walk throughs with us to point out any easily identified issues. Chris attended one of our walk throughs at no cost. Both were extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them if we decide to buy again down the road.

    Stephanie D. Avatar
    Stephanie D.
    4/12/2020

    5 star ratingThey were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. They made me feel at ease with any questions that were asked. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ted Z. Avatar
    Ted Z.
    3/14/2020

    5 star ratingExcellent customer service, prompt, efficient, thorough and detailed. Excellent communication...fast and responsive. Great reporting provided immediately. One of the best customer service experience have had. Knocked my socks off!

    Lucie S. Avatar
    Lucie S.
    3/06/2020

    5 star ratingChris and Brian were awesome! We were blown away with the amount of time they spent on our home inspection. Chris was very thorough and we appreciated the way he went over the report and not only explained things but taught us things to look for or do in the future. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we will definitely use them in the future!

    Amy A. Avatar
    Amy A.
    3/04/2020

Click below for more reviews!

You’re not just buying an inspection.

You’re buying peace of mind.